UI
We360.ai User Interface -- make changes to what information is displayed by default
Use this section to add/delete default fields and change display preferences.
Fields

Various fields can be displayed in reports by selecting them and pressing Update Column .
Display Preferences
Allows for Deleted Screenshots to be shown, or to hide detailed app logs titles

When Show Deleted Screenshots is enabled, deleted screenshots will be displayed with a 'Screenshot Deleted' overlay. Associated information such as key presses, mouse clicks, and application logs can still be viewed upon clicking on the screenshots.
When Hide detailed app logs titles is enabled, detailed log with page titles inside App & URLs and Screenshot section won't be displayed, nor will detailed log report with page titles be visible or available for download.
Last updated
Was this helpful?